Deleting a plan

The Edit plan page

To delete a plan, do the following:

  1. Click the Plans tab, if not already selected.
    The My plans page displays.
  2. Locate the required plan using the Plans list or the Plans calendar view.
  3. Click the required plan.
    The Edit plan page displays.
    Click Delete.
    The Confirm deletion page displays.
  4. Click Confirm to delete, or Cancel to abort.
    The plan is deleted and you are returned to the My plans page.

IMPORTANT:
Deleting a plan cannot be reversed.

 

  

Previous page: Editing a plan | Next page: Managing reports