Viewing customer consents

To view the consents of an individual customer:

  • Click the Consent tab on the Customer details page.
    The Consent page displays.

Example of the Consent page

The page includes:

  • The Disclaimer version number and approval date.
  • A read-only list of the consent categories that are active for the customer, together with any associated limitation or objection settings.
    Note:
    To add, edit or delete individual consents, you need to use the Customer properties page. See Adding or editing a customer for more details.

If you have the appropriate permissions, the page also includes:

  • The Registry button.
    Click to view the timeline of any consent changes.

Example of the Consent Registry timeline page

  • The Download all data of this customer link.
    Click to download all the relevant data.
  • The Delete all data for this customer button and Bin icon Delete.
    Click to delete all data for the relevant customer.
    A warning message displays.

 

 

Previous page: Viewing a customer | Next page: Adding or editing a customer