Deleting a customer

To delete a customer and all associated events from the customer base, do the following:

  1. Ensure that the Customers management page is displayed
  2. Click the name of the appropriate customer
    The Customer Details page displays
  3. Click the bin delete icon, positioned under the Customer Summary
    A delete request warning displays

Example of the Customer Delete request

  1. Click Confirm to proceed.

Note:
You can only delete customer data if you have write access enabled on the relevant node. Any customer removal is tracked in audit logs.

Previous page: Adding or editing a customer | Next page: Adding a new event