Selecting a portfolio, workspace
and node

The Settings page

If your account has more than one portfolio available, or the current portfolio has more than one workspace and/or node, you can change to a different one, as follows:

  1. Click the User information panel, positioned to the right in the Control bar.
    The Settings and Sign out buttons display.
  2. Click Settings.
    The Settings page displays.
  3. Under Portfolio, Workspace and/or Node, click the downwards pointing arrow to the right of the relevant field and select the appropriate option from the drop-down list.
  4. When you are finished, click Confirm.
    Note:
    If the selected workspace and/or node is not appropriate for the portfolio, the Confirm button is unavailable. If this happens, you need to change the workspace and/or node.

To close the Settings page, click the X icon, positioned in the top right corner.

 

 

Previous page: The Admin section | Next page: Creating an automation