To delete a DND policy, do the following:
- Ensure that you are viewing the Settings > Segments & Plans > DND settings page. See Viewing DND policies for more details.
- Locate and click the name of the relevant policy.
The Edit DND policy page displays.
Ensure that you do not click the radio button in the Default column.
- Click Delete.
A Confirm deletion page displays.
- Click Confirm to delete the policy, or Cancel to abort the process.
The policy is deleted and you are returned to the DND policy management page.
Deleting a DND policy cannot be reversed.
If you delete a DND policy, it still continues to be used by any plans to which it has already been applied. If any such plan is later edited, a warning, stating that the DND policy has been deleted, is displayed. You can, however, still continue to use the deleted DND policy with the relevant plan, provided that you do not select a new one and save the plan.