The Team section

The Team section

Note:
The Team section only displays if you have the appropriate admin. permissions.

The Team section displays:

  • Whether the company is active, disabled or suspended.
  • The details of the users for the selected company.
  • Information about any user security-related issues and failed logins.
  • The first and last time users accessed each of the Engagement Marketing platform applications.

See Selecting a company for more about changing the company.

It includes the following tabs:

When you open the Team section, the Users page displays by default.

 

 

Previous page:  The Managers page | Next page: The Users page