From July 10th, 2018 the new Contacthub version is available and it includes a new feature that enriches the module. The release is planned between 10.00 am and 10.30 am CET.
The main improvements is about an improvement about GDPR management of the Right to be forgotten. When a customer is removed from Hub now all the information about him (profile and events) are automatically removed from Plan too. If the customer is selected for a plan and the target list has already been generated, the customer is removed from that target list without any other effect on the plan itself