You can only delete Draft automations, or Ready ones before the date and time that they are due to start. You cannot delete Active automations.
To delete an automation, do the following:
- Ensure Automations > Marketing automation is selected in the Sidebar and that the My automations page is displayed.
- Click the Ready or Drafts tab as appropriate, locate the relevant automation in the list, and click the Delete icon .
The Confirm deletion window displays.
- Click Confirm to delete, or Cancel to abort.
The automation is deleted and you are returned to the My automations page.
Deleting an automation cannot be reversed.
You can also delete an automation from a saved Automation configuration page.